CLASSIFIEDS

Find the job that’s right for you. PhysiciansJobsPlus allows you to post your resume, receive relevant ophthalmology open position alerts via email and apply for positions online.

Retinal Physician
PentaVision LLC
321 Norristown Road, Suite 150
Ambler, PA 19002

215-628-6550

If you'd like to communicate with anyone on the staff, please provide all of the information requested below - along with your question and/or comment in the message box - and click on 'Send Now'.




Subject:









 Security code




Sales Contacts:
Doug Parry
Publisher
(215) 628-7747
doug.parry@pentavisionmedia.com
Abigail Markward
Western Sales Manager
949-441-7549 (office)
949-636-0900 (mobile)
abby.markward@pentavisionmedia.com
Scott Schmidt
Eastern Account Manager
(610) 564-7237
scott.schmidt@pentavisionmedia.com
Kerry Hanahoe
Classified Advertising
(267) 492-5205
kerry.hanahoe@pentavisionmedia.com
Skyler Goldstein
Sales Representative
(267) 492-5203
skyler.goldstein@pentavisionmedia.com
Angela Bickel
Sales Associate
(215) 628-7714
angela.bickel@pentavisionmedia.com
For Reprints and List Rentals
Kerry Hanahoe
Sales Associate
(267) 492-5205
kerry.hanahoe@pentavisionmedia.com
Editorial Contact:
Christine Bahls
Executive Editor
215 628 7748 (O)
215 530 4650 (C)
chris.Bahls@pentavisionmedia.com

PentaVision Media accepts article submissions related to the ophthalmic industry and to eye care. Please see our various publications http://www.pentavisionmedia.com/home for the types of articles that are relevant to the PentaVision family.

Any article sent to us must not only be original, but exclusive to PentaVision Media. Submissions for Retinal Physician should be sent to managing editor Andrew E. Mathis, PhD, at andrew.mathis@pentavisionmedia.com.

Prospective authors are required to disclose any actual or potential conflict of interest. These conflicts include the author’s financial interest in anything that pertains to the submitted article, be it an existing interest or a future one. Should the author fail to disclose such an interest, prominently placed corrections will published in the next issue.

Contact us regarding subscriptions, missing issues, address changes:

PHONE: 1-800-869-6882
FAX: 1-866-658-6156
EMAIL ADDRESS: RP@kmpsgroup.com





AWS-#2